Not logged in - Login

Claim Assistant - Options

Pages

Process allows the claim to be moved to your Manager for approval.

Process claim

Save as draft will store the claim with the lines currently entered in the Drafts section of the Welcome screen for further editing at any time.

Cancel will exit the claim without saving anything further.

Delete will mark the claim as deleted

Print will print the claim details

Print claim header will print the claim number

Return to final claim details

Return to MyExpenses